Woodworking Classes

Build a Wooden Paddle (February Session 1) (In-Person) Feb 4-6, 2022

Date & Time: Friday, Feb. 4 – 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5 – 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 6 – 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Total Cost: $250.00
Skill Level: Beginner

Read More

Build a Wooden Paddle (February – Session 2) (In-Person) Feb 4-6, 2022

Date & Time: Friday, Feb. 4 – 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 5 – 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Sunday, Feb 6 – 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Total Cost: $250.00
Skill Level: Beginner

Read More
Open Carving

FREE Open Carving Session (In-person) February 12, 2022

Date & Time: February 12, 2022 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Cost Detail: FREE
Skill Level: Any skill level, new to experienced

Read More

Scandinavian Spoon Carving From Start to Finish Weekend! (In-Person) Feb 19, 2022

Date & Time: Saturday, February 19, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm & Sunday, February 20, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Total Cost: $275.00
Skill Level: Beginner

Read More

FREE Open Carving Session (In-person) Mar 12, 2022

Date & Time: March 12, 2022 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Total Cost: FREE
Skill Level: Any skill level, new to experienced

Read More

Build a Wooden Paddle, (March Session 1) (In-Person) Mar 18-20, 2022

Date & Time: Friday, March 18 – 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 19 – 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 20 – 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Total Cost: $250.00
Skill Level: Beginner

Read More

Build a Wooden Paddle, (March- Session 2) (In-Person) Mar 18-20, 2022

Date & Time: Friday, March 18 – 6:00pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 19 – 2:30pm to 5:30pm

Sunday, March 20 – 2:30pm to 5:30pm

Total Cost: $250.00
Skill Level: Beginner

Read More

Build a Wooden Paddle, (April – Session 1) (In-Person) Apr 22-24, 2022

Date & Time: Friday, April 22 – 2pm-5pm
Saturday, April 23- 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 24 – 11:00 am to 2:00pm

Total Cost: $250.00
Skill Level: Beginner

Read More

Build a Wooden Paddle, (April – Session 2) (In-Person) Apr 22-24, 2022

Date & Time: Friday, April 22 – 6:00pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 23 – 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 24 – 2:30pm to 5:30pm

Total Cost: $250.00
Skill Level: Beginner

Read More